WTCI Header
  • Mailing List
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
WTCI Home


Please do not contact us with room rental inquiries for the building. For rental information please call (410) 385-4720

World Trade Center Baltimore
401 East Pratt Street, Suite 232
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: (410) 576-0022
Fax: (410) 576-0751

 

Capital Region
20 Courthouse Square, Suite 104
Rockville, MD 20850

Deb Kielty - President & Executive Director: kielty@wtci.org
Julie Vinatier - Operations & Client Services: julie@wtci.org
Eddie Resende - Business Development & Sales: eddie@wtci.org
Nina Bankova - International Visitors & Client Services: nina@wtci.org
Daniel Pangaribuan - Finance: daniel@wtci.org
Janessa Shaikun - Marketing & WTCI’s Event Management (please see top of page regarding building inquiries): janessa@wtci.org


Premier Partners: